My CD collection

Disc Title: Welcome To The Cruel World
Artist: Ben Harper
Disc Length: 53 minutes 21 seconds

Track 1: The Three Of Us
Track 2: Whipping Boy
Track 3: Breakin' Down
Track 4: Don't Take That Attitude To Your Grave
Track 5: Waiting On An Angel
Track 6: Mama's Got A Girlfriend Now
Track 7: Forever
Track 8: Like A King
Track 9: Pleasure And Pain
Track 10: Walk Away
Track 11: How Many Miles Must We March
Track 12: Welcome To The Cruel World
Track 13: I'll Rise

Go back

cddb2discography ©2000 Jeramey A Crawford -- Modifications ©2003-2004 F. Devernay -- Get a copy at -- Last updated Thu Nov 3 13:32:28 CET 2005