My CD collection

Disc Title: Summer Sun
Artist: Yo La Tengo
Disc Length: 70 minutes 43 seconds

Track 1: Beach Party Tonight
Track 2: Little Eyes
Track 3: Nothing But You And Me
Track 4: Season Of The Shark
Track 5: Today's The Day
Track 6: Tiny Birds
Track 7: How To Make A Baby Elephant Float
Track 8: Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo
Track 9: Don't Have To Be Sad
Track 10: Winter A-go-go
Track 11: Moonrock Mambo
Track 12: Let's Be Still
Track 13: Take Care
Track 14: Nuclear War (alt. version)

Extended Disc Information:

 YEAR: 2003

Go back

cddb2discography ©2000 Jeramey A Crawford -- Modifications ©2003-2004 F. Devernay -- Get a copy at -- Last updated Thu Nov 3 13:32:26 CET 2005