My CD collection

Disc Title: The Bootleg Series 1961-1991, Vol. 2
Artist: Bob Dylan
Disc Length: 76 minutes 48 seconds

Track 1: Seven Curses
Track 2: Eternal Circle
Track 3: Suze (the Cough Song)
Track 4: Mama, You've Been On My Mind
Track 5: Farewell, Angelina
Track 6: Subterranean Homesick Blues
Track 7: If You Gotta Go, Go Now
Track 8: Sitting On A Barbed Wire Fence
Track 9: Like A Rolling Stone
Track 10: It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Track 11: I'll Keep It With Mine
Track 12: She's Your Lover Now
Track 13: I Shall Be Released
Track 14: Sante Fe
Track 15: If Not For You
Track 16: Wallflower
Track 17: Nobody 'cept You
Track 18: Tangled Up In Blue
Track 19: Call Letter Blues
Track 20: Idiot Wind

Go back

cddb2discography ©2000 Jeramey A Crawford -- Modifications ©2003-2004 F. Devernay -- Get a copy at -- Last updated Thu Nov 3 13:32:10 CET 2005