My CD collection

Disc Title: 69 Love Songs Vol. 1
Artist: The Magnetic Fields
Disc Length: 56 minutes 7 seconds

Track 1: Absolutely Cuckoo
Track 2: I Don't Believe In The Sun
Track 3: All My Little Words
Track 4: A Chicken With Its Head Cut Off
Track 5: Reno Dakota
Track 6: I Don't Want To Get Over You
Track 7: Come Back From San Francisco
Track 8: The Luckiest Guy On The Lower East Side
Track 9: Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits
Track 10: The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be
Track 11: I Think I Need A New Heart
Track 12: The Book Of Love
Track 13: Fido, Your Leash Is Too Long
Track 14: How Fucking Romantic
Track 15: The One You Really Love
Track 16: Punk Love
Track 17: Parades Go By
Track 18: Boa Constrictor
Track 19: A Pretty Girl Is Like...
Track 20: My Sentimental Melody
Track 21: Nothing Matters When We're Dancing
Track 22: Sweet Lovin' Man
Track 23: The Things We Did

Go back

cddb2discography ©2000 Jeramey A Crawford -- Modifications ©2003-2004 F. Devernay -- Get a copy at -- Last updated Thu Nov 3 13:32:01 CET 2005