My CD collection

Disc Title: 69 Love Songs Vol. 3
Artist: The Magnetic Fields
Disc Length: 56 minutes 40 seconds

Track 1: Underwear
Track 2: It's A Crime
Track 3: Busby Berkeley Dreams
Track 4: I'm Sorry I Love You
Track 5: Acoustic Guitar
Track 6: The Death Of Ferdinand De Saussure
Track 7: Love In The Shadows
Track 8: Bitter Tears
Track 9: Wi' Nae Wee Bairn Ye'll Me Beget
Track 10: Yeah! Oh, Yeah!
Track 11: Experimental Music Love
Track 12: Meaningless
Track 13: Love Is Like A Bottle Of Gin
Track 14: Queen Of The Savages
Track 15: Blue You
Track 16: I Can't Touch You Anymore
Track 17: Two Kinds Of People
Track 18: How To Say Goodbye
Track 19: The Night You Can't Remember
Track 20: For We Are The King Of The Boudoir
Track 21: Strange Eyes
Track 22: Xylophone Track
Track 23: Zebra

Go back

cddb2discography ©2000 Jeramey A Crawford -- Modifications ©2003-2004 F. Devernay -- Get a copy at -- Last updated Thu Nov 3 13:32:01 CET 2005